Realty Detail – Elisabeth Rohr Real Estate

Jetzt teilen

Modern Villa in Weidling

3400 Weidling; Located near:

Floorspace in m2 390.00
Buying price in € 4,200 Mio.
Rooms 6

This luxurious modern villa with about 655 m2 of usable space is located in a quiet villa area in Weidling, between Klosterneuburg and the 19th district of Vienna.  
Not far from the villa you will find numerous Heurigen, restaurants and stores for daily needs, as well as doctors and a pharmacy. And if you need you can reach the center of Vienna in about 30 minutes by car. About 8 minutes away by car is the train station Weidling and the elementary school Klosterneuburg. The kindergarten Weidling is about 15 minutes walk from the villa. Students can reach the Klosterneuburger Gymnasium in about 15 minutes by bike.
Opposite the property stretches a forest as well as a stream, where you can walk alone or with a dog after a long day to relax and calm down with the sounds of the forest.

A house, a guest house and a garage for two cars are ideally located an a land plot of about 1453 m². The houses are connected by a terrace and between them there is a swimming pool, which is covered with a walk-on terrace. The living area of the house is about 330 m2, the guest house is about 60 m2, including kitchen, bedroom, sauna with SPA area and whirlpool. The total usable area including terraces and garage is about 655 m2.


Through the spacious light entrance hall you enter a light-flooded living room of about 168 m2 with an open kitchen. The kitchen is fully equipped with Gaggenau and Miele appliances, including a wine refrigerator for your favourite wines. The dining area with a room height of up to 8m invites to a pleasant dinner with family or friends. The open gas fireplace provides a cozy atmosphere all year round. 

The wide stairs lead to the second floor with 4 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms and a laundry room. The Master Bedroom is about 23 m2 and is equipped with a dressing room and a bathroom with shower. Two other bedrooms each have their own bathroom with bath or shower and toilet. Each room and bathroom has an exit to the 57 m2 terrace.  
In the basement area you have plenty of storage space and also a room with home cinema.

Through the terrace of approx. 63 m2 you reach a guest house of approx. 60 m2, which is equipped with its own kitchen, bedroom and sauna with whirlpool. Furthermore, you reach the spacious green garden with plenty of space for outside games and recreation.
 

The villa is equipped with a smart home system from the Austrian company Loxone, which allows you to conveniently set heating, cooling, lighting and window blinds for yourself. The exclusive equipment of this villa, high-quality parquet floors, tiles and sanitary, offer a high quality of living.

Download presentation

Fittings

  • tiles
  • parquet
  • gas
  • underfloor heating
  • open kitchen
  • bathroom with window
  • bathtub
  • shower
  • garage
  • sauna
  • swimming pool
  • laundry room
  • air conditioning
  • storage room
  • wellness area
  • external sun protection
  • ceiling Light
  • double glazing windows
  • jacuzzi

Location

Energy Performance Certificate

  • Annual thermal energy index:  C  65 kWh/m²a
  • valid until: 18.01.2032
Your contact person for this property:

Mag. Elisabeth Rohr, MRICS, CIPS
Mobil: +43 699 15 85 36 63

 

Basic information

  • Type of use: Residential
  • SimpleXMLElement Object ( [baujahr] => 2016 [zustand] => as new [alter] => new building [erschliessung] => fully developed [energiepass] => SimpleXMLElement Object ( [epart] => BEDARF [gueltig_bis] => 2032-01-18 [hwbwert] => 65 [hwbklasse] => C [fgeewert] => 1.14 [fgeeklasse] => C ) [user_defined_simplefield] => Array ( [0] => 65 [1] => C [2] => 1.14 [3] => C ) [hwbwert] => 65 [fgeewert] => 1.14 )
  • Property number: 6268/80
  • Object type: House
  • Construction year: ca. 2016
  • For occupation: nach Vereinbarung
  • Living area: ca. 390,00 m2
  • Usable area: ca. 655,00 m2
  • Rooms: 6
  • Plot area: 1.453,00 m2
  • Bathrooms: 4
  • WCs: 6
  • Terraces: 3 (ca. 0,00 m2)
  • Basement: 1 (ca. 65,00 m2)
  • Condition: as new

Price information

Buying price: 4.200.000,00 €

Land registry fee: 1,1%
Real estate transfer tax: 3,5%


Utilities overview


Commission: 3% of purchase price plus 20% VAT

Immobilie Detail – Elisabeth Rohr Real Estate

Jetzt teilen

Luxuriöse Villa mit Swimmingpool

3400 Weidling; Nähe: ruhige Villengegend in Weidling, zwischen Klosterneuburg und dem 19. Bezirk von Wien

Fläche in m2 390,00
Kaufpreis in € 4,200 Mio.
Zimmer 6

Ein Haus, ein Gästehaus und eine Garage für zwei Autos sind auf einem Grundstück von ca. 1453 m² ideal gelegen. Die Wohnfläche des Hauses beträgt ca. 330 m2, das Gästehaus ist ca. 60 m2 groß, inklusive Küche, Schlafzimmer, Sauna mit Ruhebereich und Whirlpool. Die Häuser sind durch eine Terrasse verbunden und zwischen ihnen befindet sich ein Swimmingpool mit einer begehbaren Abdeckung. Die Gesamtnutzfläche inklusive Terrassen und Garage beträgt ca. 655 m2.

Durch den hellen geräumigen Vorraum gelangen Sie in eine ca. 168 m2 grosse lichtdurchflutete Wohnküche. Die Küche ist komplett mit Gaggenau und Miele Geräten ausgestattet, inklusive eines Weinkühlschranks für ihre Lieblingsweine. Der Essbereich mit einer Raumhöhe von bis zu ca 8m lädt zu einem angenehmen Abendessen mit der Familie oder Freunden ein. Der offene Gaskamin sorgt ganzjärlich für eine gemütliche Atmosphäre. 

Über die breiten Stiegen kommen Sie in den zweiten Stock mit 4 Schlafzimmern, 3 Bädern und einer Waschküche. Das Master Bedroom ist ca. 23 m2 groß und ist mit einem Ankleidezimmer sowie einem Badezimmer mit Dusche ausgestattet. Zwei weitere Schlafzimmer verfügen jeweils über ein eigenes Badezimmer mit Badewanne oder Dusche und WC. Jedes Zimmer und Badezimmer verfügt über einen Ausgang zur Terrasse mit einer Größe von ca. 57 m2.  
Im Kellerbereich haben Sie viel Stauraum und auch ein Zimmer mit Homecinema.

Durch die ca. 63 m2 große Terrasse kommen Sie in ein ca. 60 m2 großes Gästehaus, das mit einer eigenen Küche, einem Schlafzimmer und einer Sauna mit Whirlpool ausgestattet ist. Des weiteren erreichen Sie den geräumigen grünen Garten mit viel Platz für Spiele im Freien oder Erholungsmöglichkeiten.

Die Villa ist mit einem Smart Home System der österreichischen Firma Loxone ausgestattet, mit dem Sie Heizung, Kühlung, Beleuchtung und Jalousien bequem für sich einstellen können. Die exklusive Ausstattung dieser Villa, hochwertige Parkettböden, Fliesen und Sanitär, bieten eine hohe Wohnqualität an.

Exposè downloaden

Ausstattung

  • Fliesen
  • Parkett
  • Gas
  • Fußbodenheizung
  • Wohnküche / offene Küche
  • Bad mit Fenster
  • Badewanne
  • Dusche
  • Garage
  • Sauna
  • Swimmingpool
  • Wasch- / Trockenraum
  • Klimaanlage
  • Abstellraum
  • Wellnessbereich
  • Außenliegender Sonnenschutz
  • Deckenleuchten
  • Doppel- / Mehrfachverglasung
  • Whirlpool

Lageplan

Energieausweis

  • HWB:  C  65 kWh/m²a
  • gültig bis: 18.01.2032
Ihre Ansprechpartnerin für diese Immobilie:

Mag. Elisabeth Rohr, MRICS, CIPS
Mobil: +43 699 15 85 36 63

 

Eckdaten

  • Nutzungsart: Wohnen
  • SimpleXMLElement Object ( [baujahr] => 2016 [zustand] => neuwertig [alter] => Neubau [erschliessung] => vollerschlossen [energiepass] => SimpleXMLElement Object ( [epart] => BEDARF [gueltig_bis] => 2032-01-18 [hwbwert] => 65 [hwbklasse] => C [fgeewert] => 1.14 [fgeeklasse] => C ) [user_defined_simplefield] => Array ( [0] => 65 [1] => C [2] => 1.14 [3] => C ) [hwbwert] => 65 [fgeewert] => 1.14 )
  • Objektnummer: 6268/80
  • Objektart: Haus
  • Baujahr: ca. 2016
  • Beziehbar: nach Vereinbarung
  • Wohnfläche: ca. 390,00 m2
  • Nutzfläche: ca. 655,00 m2
  • Zimmer: 6
  • Grundstücksfläche: 1.453,00 m2
  • Bäder: 4
  • WCs: 6
  • Terrassen: 3 (ca. 0,00 m2)
  • Keller: 1 (ca. 65,00 m2)
  • Zustand: neuwertig

Preisinformation

Kaufpreis: 4.200.000,00 €

Grundbucheintragungskosten: 1,1%
Grunderwerbsteuer: 3,5%


Nebenkostenübersicht


Provision: 3% des Kaufpreises zzgl. 20% USt.